Contact us

Home / Contact Us

ASU Prep School locations

Network offices

Chief Executive Officers

locations about us contact us asu prep

Physical Address

Fulton Center
300 E University Dr.
Suite 210
Tempe, AZ 85281

Phone: 602-496-3322

locations about us contact us asu prep

Mailing Address

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 876705
Tempe, AZ 85287-6705

 

Business offices

Finance & Human Capital

locations about us contact us asu prep

Physical Address

University Center Bldg B
1130 E University Dr.
Suite 230
Tempe, AZ 85281

Phone: 480-727-2435

locations about us contact us asu prep

Mailing Address

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 877304
Tempe, AZ 85287-7304

 

Operations Offices

Operations, IT & Marketing

locations about us contact us asu prep

Physical Address

Palo Verde West
430 E University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281

Phone: 480-965-4574

locations about us contact us asu prep

Mailing Address

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 873805
Tempe, AZ 85287-7304

 

Network office staff

Dr. Anna Battle
Managing Director Head of Schools
anna.battle@asu.edu

Dr. Christine Barela
Deputy Managing Director
christine.barela@asu.edu

Pilar Holtrop
Talent Officer
pilar.holtrop@asu.edu

Corey Woods
Community Relations Officer
corey.woods@asu.edu

John Kemper
Financial Officer
john.kemper@asu.edu

Derrick Greer
IT Officer
dgreer5@asu.edu

Dr. Damon Twist
Executive Director of Human Capital
dtwist@asu.edu

Stephanie Salazar
Executive Director of Student Wellbeing
stephanie.salazar@asu.edu

Carrie Larson
Executive Director of School Improvement
carrie.ellen.larson@asu.edu

Catherine Crary
Director of Strategy, Evaluation and Development
c.crary@asu.edu

Janet Holt
Director of Special Education
jkholt@asu.edu

Josh Roth
Director of Student Affairs
joshua.roth@asu.edu

Karina Jones
IT Director
karina.jones@asu.edu

Robert Clifford
Data Architect
rtcliffo@asu.edu

Doug Barksdale
IT Coordinator
jdbarksd@asu.edu

Teah Hopkins
Benefit Administrator
teah.hopkins@asu.edu

Sophie Canestrelli
Talent Manager
sophie.canestrelli@asu.edu

Stacy Kadisak
Talent Specialist
skadisak@asu.edu

Natalie Tougas
Human Capital Coordinator
ntougas@asu.edu

Fawn Eaton
Grant and Program Manager
fawn.eaton@asu.edu

Jessica Ward
Finance and Business Operations Manager
jess.ward@asu.edu

Lillian Gilmer
Budget Manager
lillian.gilmer@asu.edu

Yolanda Varin
Accounts Receivable Accountant
yolanda.varin@asu.edu

Soojung Kim
Lead Accountant
soojung.kim@asu.edu

Belinda Griffiths-Daniel
AP Accountant
bgriff16@asu.edu

Christie Tressler
Travel/Purchasing Admin
ctressle@asu.edu

Stefanie Contreras
Marketing and Communications Manager
stefanie.contreras@asu.edu

Denise Delgado
Community Relations Coordinator
denise.delgado@asu.edu

Morgen Wallace
Educational Instructionalist
mwalla19@asu.edu

Jeni McClue
Testing Coordinator
jmcclue@asu.edu

Julie Logue
Network Registrar
julie.logue@asu.edu

Josephine Marsh
Faculty in Residence
josephine.marsh@asu.edu

Lisa Rivera
Executive Assistant - Fulton Center
lisa.rivera@asu.edu

Alea Boudreau
Project Admin Support Group Manager - Palo Verde West
alea.boudreau@asu.edu

Suzanne Seidl
Executive Assistant - University Center
suzanne.seidl@asu.edu

Jayme Sanchez
Student Services Project Admin Support Manager - Palo Verde West
jsanc119@asu.edu

 

Learn more about us