Contact us

Home / Contact Us

ASU Prep School locations

Network offices

Chief Executive Officers

locations about us contact us asu prep

Physical Address

Fulton Center
300 E University Dr.
Suite 210
Tempe, AZ 85281

Phone: 480-727-5811

locations about us contact us asu prep

Mailing Address

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 876705
Tempe, AZ 85287-6705

 

Business offices

Finance & Human Capital

locations about us contact us asu prep

Physical Address

University Center Bldg B
1130 E University Dr.
Suite 230
Tempe, AZ 85281

Phone: 480-727-2435

locations about us contact us asu prep

Mailing Address

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 877304
Tempe, AZ 85287-7304

 

Operations Offices

Operations, IT & Marketing

locations about us contact us asu prep

Physical Address

Palo Verde West
430 E University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281

Phone: 480-965-4574

locations about us contact us asu prep

Mailing Address

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 873805
Tempe, AZ 85287-7304

 

Network office staff

Beatriz Rendón
Chief Executive Officer
beatriz.rendon@asu.edu

Anna Battle
Chief Operations Officer
anna.battle@asu.edu

Pilar Holtrop
Chief Talent Officer
pilar.holtrop@asu.edu

Corey Woods
Chief of Staff
corey.woods@asu.edu

John Kemper
Associate Director of Fiscal & Business Services
john.kemper@asu.edu

Damon Twist
Executive Director of Human Capital
dtwist@asu.edu

Stephanie Salazar
Executive Director of Student Wellbeing
stephanie.salazar@asu.edu

Carrie Larson
Director of Elementary and Strategic Intervention
carrie.ellen.larson@asu.edu

Fawn Eaton
Director of Special Programs
fawn.eaton@asu.edu

Janet Holt
Director of Special Education
jkholt@asu.edu

Karina Jones
Interim Lead Information Technology
karina.jones@asu.edu

Robert Clifford
Data Architect
rtcliffo@asu.edu

Darrell Greer
IT Manager, Sr
darrell.greer@asu.edu

Francisco Esquer
IT Coordinator
fesquer@asu.edu

Teah Hopkins
Benefit Administrator
teah.hopkins@asu.edu

Sophie Canestrelli
Talent Manager
sophie.canestrelli@asu.edu

Stacy Kadisak
Talent Specialist
skadisak@asu.edu

Rachel McCarthy
Human Capital Coordinator
rachel.minde@asu.edu

Jessica Ward
Finance and Business Operations Manager
jess.ward@asu.edu

Lillian Gilmer
Budget Manager
lillian.gilmer@asu.edu

Yolanda Varin
Accounts Receivable Accountant
yolanda.varin@asu.edu

Soojung Kim
Lead Accountant
soojung.kim@asu.edu

Victoria Redgrave
Payroll
vredgrav@asu.edu

Christie Tressler
Travel/Purchasing Admin
ctressle@asu.edu

Stefanie Contreras
Marketing and Communications Manager
stefanie.contreras@asu.edu

Denise Delgado
Marketing Recruitment Coordinator
denise.delgado@asu.edu

Morgen Wallace
Academic Specialist
mwalla19@asu.edu

Megan Grothman
Math Specialist
mmcdon10@asu.edu

Felicia Oliver
Math Coach
foliver2@asu.edu

Jeni McClue
Testing Coordinator
jmcclue@asu.edu

Lynn Romero
Student Data Coordinator
lynn.romero@asu.edu

Julie Logue
Network Registrar
julie.logue@asu.edu

Josephine Marsh
Faculty in Residence
josephine.marsh@asu.edu

Lisa Rivera
Executive Assistant - Fulton Center
lisa.rivera@asu.edu

Alea Boudreau
Project Admin Support Group Manager - Palo Verde West
alea.boudreau@asu.edu

Suzanne Seidl
Executive Assistant - University Center
suzanne.seidl@asu.edu

 

Learn more about us