Contact Us

ASU Preparatory Academy School locations

ASU Prep Tempe

500 W. Guadalupe Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: 480-752-3560 ext. 31885

ASU Prep South Phoenix PCA Primary

40 E. Hidalgo Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-492-1722

ASU Prep South Phoenix PCA Intermediate

5610 S. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-551-6594

ASU Prep South Phoenix PCA High School

4445 S. 12th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-842-1722

ASU Prep Casa Grande

2612 W. Gila Bend Hwy.
Casa Grande, AZ 85193
Phone: 520-374-4200
Attendance: 520-374-4201
Fax: 520-876-9959

ASU Prep Phoenix

735 E Fillmore St.
Phoenix, AZ 85006
Phone: 602-496-3100
Attendance: 602-496-3101
Fax: 602-257-4852

ASU Prep Poly STEM Academy

6590 E Williams Field Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85212
Phone: 480-727-5700
Attendance: 480-727-5709
Fax: 480-727-5701

ASU Prep Poly STEM High School

7350 E Innovation Way South
Mesa, AZ 85212
Phone: 480-727-5769
Attendance: 480-727-5767
Fax: 480-727-3737

 

Network Office

Executive Offices

Chief Executive Officers

Physical Address:

Fulton Center
300 E University Dr.
Suite 210
Tempe, AZ 85281

Mailing Address:

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 876705
Tempe, AZ 85287-6705

Business Offices

Finance & Human Capital

Physical Address:

University Center Bldg B
1130 E University Dr.
Suite 230
Tempe, AZ 85281

Mailing Address:

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 877304
Tempe, AZ 85287-7304

Network Office Staff

Beatriz Rendón
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 480-727-5802
Beatriz.Rendon@asu.edu

Nicolle Karantinos
Chief Academic and Innovation Officer
Phone: 480-965-8019
Nicolle.Karantinos@asu.edu

Steve Benton
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 480-727-2432
sebenton@asu.edu

Pilar Holtrop
Chief Talent Officer
Phone: 480-965-4470
Pilar.Holtrop@asu.edu

Corey Woods
Chief of Staff
Phone: 480-965-3091
Corey.Woods@asu.edu

Anna Battle
Chief Leadership Development Officer
Anna.Battle@asu.edu

Akshai Patel
Chief Strategy and Outreach Officer
Akshai.Patel@asu.edu

Damon Twist
Executive Director of Human Capital
dtwist@asu.edu

Nicki Derryberry
Executive Director of Academics
Phone: 480-965-8042
Amy.Derryberry@asu.edu

Fawn Eaton
Director of Special Programs
Phone: 480-727-6215
Fawn.Eaton@asu.edu

Janet Holt
Director of Special Education
jkholt@asu.edu

Jessica Ward
Director of Special Projects
Jess.Ward@asu.edu

Brandon Larkin
Director of IT
Phone: 480-965-4607
Brandon.Larkin@asu.edu

Robert Clifford
Data Architect
Phone: 480-727-2053
rtcliffo@asu.edu

Darrell Greer
IT Manager, Sr
darrell.greer@asu.edu

Francisco Esquer
IT Coordinator
fesquer@asu.edu

Teah Hopkins
Human Capital Specialist Sr.
Phone: 480-727-5807
Teah.Hopkins@asu.edu

Sophie Canestrelli
Sr. Talent Management Specialist
Phone: 480-727-6249
Sophie.Canestrelli@asu.edu

Stacy Kadisak
Talent Specialist
Phone: 480-727-2922
skadisak@asu.edu

Rachel Minde
HC Specialist
Phone: 480-727-6249
Rachel.Minde@asu.edu

Donna Peterson
Senior Accounting Manager
Phone: 480-727-5727
Donna.Peterson.1@asu.edu

Rosa Ramirez
Accountant
Phone: 480-727-5805
Rosa.Ramirez6@asu.edu

Yolanda Varin
Accounts Receivable Accountant
Phone: 480-727-2890
Yolanda.Varin@asu.edu

Valene Hatathlie
AP Accountant
valene.hatathlie@asu.edu

Stephanie Salazar
Executive Director Community Affairs & Marketing
Phone: 480-965-9045
Stephanie.Salazar@asu.edu

Stefanie Contreras
Marketing and Communications Manager
Phone: 480-727-6282
Stefanie.Contreras@asu.edu

Denise Delgado
Marketing Recruitment Coordinator
Denise.Delgado@asu.edu

James Holtrop
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
jholtrop@asu.edu

Jeni McClue
Testing Coordinator
Phone: 602-496-3119
jmcclue@asu.edu

Jenifer Hunt
i3 Grant Project Coordinator
Phone: 480-727-5741
Jenifer.Hunt@asu.edu

Lynn Romero
Student Attendance Accounting Coordinator
Phone: 480-727-6223
Lynn.Romero@asu.edu

Josephine Marsh
Faculty in Residence
Phone: 480-727-4453
Josephine.Marsh@asu.edu

Liz Durnan
Executive Assistant - Fulton Center
Phone: 480-727-5811
liz.durnan@asu.edu

Victoria Archer
Executive Assistant - Operations
Phone: 480-965-4574
victoria.bull@asu.edu

Suzanne Seidl
Executive Assistant - University Center
Phone: 480-727-2435
suzanne.seidl@asu.edu