Contact us

Home / Contact Us

ASU Prep School locations

Executive offices

Executive Officers

locations about us contact us asu prep

Physical Address

Fulton Center
300 E University Drive, Suite 210
Tempe, AZ 85281

Phone: 480-965-4574

locations about us contact us asu prep

Mailing Address

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 876705
Tempe, AZ 85287-7304

 

 

Business offices

Finance, Human Capital & Operations

locations about us contact us asu prep

Physical Address

University Center Bldg B
1130 E University Dr.
Suite 230
Tempe, AZ 85281

Phone: 602-496-3322

locations about us contact us asu prep

Mailing Address

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 877304
Tempe, AZ 85287-7304

 

Network office staff

Julie Young
Managing Director
julie.young.1@asu.edu

Amy McGrath
Chief Operating Officer
amy.mcgrath@asu.edu

Carrie Larson
Interim Head of Schools
carrie.ellen.larson@asu.edu

Corey Woods
Chief of Staff
corey.woods@asu.edu

David Sudarma
Chief Technology Officer
dsudarma@asu.edu

John Kemper
Chief Financial Officer
john.kemper@asu.edu

Forrest Valora
Finance & Budget Officer
forrest.valora@asu.edu

Dr. Damon Twist
Executive Director of Talent Management
dtwist@asu.edu

Kelly Murray
Executive Director of Human Capital
kamurra9@asu.edu

Jamie Moran
Executive Director of Operations
jmoran15@asu.edu

Betsy Fowler
Executive Director of Strategic Projects
betsy.fowler@asu.edu

Sarah Rich
Executive Director of Learning Innovation
srich9@asu.edu

Janet Holt
Director of Exceptional Programs
jkholt@asu.edu

Heidi Smith-Alexander
Planning Principal
halexan7@asu.edu

Doug Barksdale
IT Coordinator
jdbarksd@asu.edu

Josh Duenas
IT Coordinator
jduenas4@asu.edu

Dannette Gastelo
Network Student Data Coordinator
dgastelo1@asu.edu

Fallon Roberts
Human Capital Manager
fkrobert@asu.edu

Teah Hopkins
Benefit Administrator
teah.hopkins@asu.edu

Stacy Kadisak
Talent Specialist
skadisak@asu.edu

Sheila Johnson
Talent Specialist
sjohn155@asu.edu

Kara Bohr
Talent Specialist
kara.bohr@asu.edu

Jennifer Luk
Talent Specialist
jennifer.luk@asu.edu

Rachel Maleski
Lead Training Specialist
rmaleski@asu.edu

Johanna Sanderson
Talent Specialist
jsande67@asu.edu

David Beard
Blended Learning Specialist
david.beard@asu.edu

Lisa Hrubec
Blended Learning Specialist
lhrubec@asu.edu

Fawn Eaton
Grant and Program Manager
fawn.eaton@asu.edu

Jessica Ward
Director of Finance and Business Operations
jess.ward@asu.edu

Lillian Gilmer
Director Budgeting and Reporting
lillian.gilmer@asu.edu

Yolanda Varin
Accounts Receivable Accountant
yolanda.varin@asu.edu

Soojung Kim
Lead Accountant
soojung.kim@asu.edu

Belinda Griffiths
Payroll Accountant
bgriff16@asu.edu

Gabriel Mahaffey
Accounts Payable Accountant
gabriel.mahaffey@asu.edu

Jocelyne Canestrelli
Child Nutrition Coordinator
jcanest1@asu.edu

Christie Tressler
Travel/Purchasing Admin
ctressle@asu.edu

Stefanie Contreras
Director of Marketing and Communications
stefanie.contreras@asu.edu

Emily Logan
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
elogan4@asu.edu

Jeni McClue
Testing Coordinator
jmcclue@asu.edu

Mark Gardner
Facilities Coordinator
mgardn18@asu.edu

Alea Boudreau
Project Admin Support Group Manager - Palo Verde West
alea.boudreau@asu.edu

 

 

To view the ASU Prep Digital leadership team, please click here.

Learn more about us