Contact Us

ASU Preparatory Academy School locations

ASU Prep Tempe

500 W. Guadalupe Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: 480-752-3560 ext. 31885

ASU Prep South Phoenix PCA Primary

40 E. Hidalgo Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-492-1722

ASU Prep South Phoenix PCA Intermediate

5610 S. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-551-6594

ASU Prep South Phoenix PCA High School

4445 S. 12th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-842-1722

ASU Prep Casa Grande

2612 W. Gila Bend Hwy.
Casa Grande, AZ 85193
Phone: 520-374-4200
Attendance: 520-374-4201
Fax: 520-876-9959

ASU Prep Phoenix

735 E Fillmore St.
Phoenix, AZ 85006
Phone: 602-496-3100
Attendance: 602-496-3101
Fax: 602-257-4852

ASU Prep Poly STEM Academy

6590 E Williams Field Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85212
Phone: 480-727-5700
Attendance: 480-727-5709
Fax: 480-727-5701

ASU Prep Poly STEM High School

7350 E Innovation Way South
Mesa, AZ 85212
Phone: 480-727-5769
Attendance: 480-727-5767
Fax: 480-727-3737

 

Network Office

Executive Offices

Chief Executive Officers

Physical Address:

Fulton Center
300 E University Dr.
Suite 210
Tempe, AZ 85281

Mailing Address:

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 876705
Tempe, AZ 85287-6705

Business Offices

Finance & Human Capital

Physical Address:

University Center Bldg B
1130 E University Dr.
Suite 230
Tempe, AZ 85281

Mailing Address:

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 877304
Tempe, AZ 85287-7304

Operations Offices

Operations, IT & Marketing

Physical Address:

Palo Verde West
430 E University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281

Mailing Address:

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 873805
Tempe, AZ 85287-7304

Network Office Staff

Beatriz Rendón
Chief Executive Officer
beatriz.rendon@asu.edu

Nicolle Karantinos
Chief Academic and Innovation Officer
nicolle.karantinos@asu.edu

Steve Benton
Chief Financial Officer
sebenton@asu.edu

Pilar Holtrop
Chief Talent Officer
pilar.holtrop@asu.edu

Corey Woods
Chief of Staff
corey.woods@asu.edu

Anna Battle
Chief Leadership Development Officer
anna.battle@asu.edu

Akshai Patel
Chief Strategy and Outreach Officer
akshai.patel@asu.edu

Damon Twist
Executive Director of Human Capital
dtwist@asu.edu

Nicki Derryberry
Executive Director of Academics
amy.derryberry@asu.edu

Carrie Larson
Director of Elementary and Strategic Intervention
carrie.ellen.larson@asu.edu

Fawn Eaton
Director of Special Programs
fawn.eaton@asu.edu

Janet Holt
Director of Special Education
jkholt@asu.edu

Jessica Ward
Director of Special Projects
jess.ward@asu.edu

Brandon Larkin
Director of IT
brandon.larkin@asu.edu

Robert Clifford
Data Architect
rtcliffo@asu.edu

Darrell Greer
IT Manager, Sr
darrell.greer@asu.edu

Francisco Esquer
IT Coordinator
fesquer@asu.edu

Teah Hopkins
Human Capital Specialist Sr.
teah.hopkins@asu.edu

Sophie Canestrelli
Sr. Talent Management Specialist
sophie.canestrelli@asu.edu

Stacy Kadisak
Talent Specialist
skadisak@asu.edu

Rachel McCarthy
HC Specialist
rachel.minde@asu.edu

Donna Peterson
Senior Accounting Manager
donna.peterson.1@asu.edu

Rosa Ramirez
Accountant
rosa.ramirez6@asu.edu

Yolanda Varin
Accounts Receivable Accountant
yolanda.varin@asu.edu

Valene Hatathlie
AP Accountant
valene.hatathlie@asu.edu

Christie Tressler
Travel/Purchasing Admin
ctressle@asu.edu

Stephanie Salazar
Executive Director Community Affairs & Marketing
stephanie.salazar@asu.edu

Stefanie Contreras
Marketing and Communications Manager
stefanie.contreras@asu.edu

Denise Delgado
Marketing Recruitment Coordinator
denise.delgado@asu.edu

James Holtrop
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
jholtrop@asu.edu

Traci Sewell
Project Manager
tsewell1@asu.edu

Josh Roth
College-Going Strategist/Project Manager
jeroth1@asu.edu

Jeni McClue
Testing Coordinator
jmcclue@asu.edu

Jenifer Hunt
i3 Grant Project Coordinator
jenifer.hunt@asu.edu

Lynn Romero
Student Data Coordinator
lynn.romero@asu.edu

Julie Logue
Network Registrar
julie.logue@asu.edu

Josephine Marsh
Faculty in Residence
josephine.marsh@asu.edu

Lisa Rivera
Executive Assistant - Fulton Center
Phone: 480-727-5811
lisa.rivera@asu.edu

Alea Boudreau
Project Admin Support Group Manager - Palo Verde West
Phone: 480-965-4574
alea.boudreau@asu.edu

Suzanne Seidl
Executive Assistant - University Center
Phone: 480-727-2435
suzanne.seidl@asu.edu