Notice

You are now leaving the high school website and entering the university site.

Notice

You are now leaving the high school website and entering the university site.

Notice

You are now leaving the high school website and entering the university site.

Notice

You are now leaving the high school website and entering the university site.

Notice

You are now leaving the high school website and entering the university site.

Contact Us

ASU Prep School locations

Student and teacher

ASU Prep Poly Preschool

6950 E Williams Field Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85212

Phone: 480-727-5700
Attendance: 480-727-5709
Fax: 480-727-5701

Students

ASU Prep Poly STEM Academy

6950 E Williams Field Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85212

Phone: 480-727-5700
Attendance: 480-727-5709
Fax: 480-727-5701

High School students

ASU Prep Poly STEM High School

7330 E Innovation Way South
Mesa, AZ 85212

Phone: 480-210-3943
Attendance: 480-727-5767
Fax: 480-727-3737

ASU Prep Poly SPARK Institute

7330 E Innovation Way South
Mesa, AZ 85212

Phone: 480-210-3943
Attendance: 480-727-5767
Fax: 480-727-3737

Pre-school student

ASU Prep Phoenix Head Start Preschool

735 E Fillmore St.
Phoenix, AZ 85006

Phone: 602-899-1180
Attendance: 602-496-3101
Fax: 602-257-4852

Elementary Students

ASU Prep Phoenix Elementary School

735 E Fillmore St.
Phoenix, AZ 85006

Phone: 602-899-1180
Attendance: 602-496-3101
Fax: 602-257-4852

Middle School Students

ASU Prep Phoenix Middle School

735 E Fillmore St.
Phoenix, AZ 85006

Phone: 602-899-1180
Attendance: 602-496-3101
Fax: 602-257-4852

High School Students

ASU Prep Phoenix High School

735 E Fillmore St.
Phoenix, AZ 85006

Phone: 602-899-1180
Attendance: 602-496-3101
Fax: 602-257-4852

Students Smiling

ASU Prep South Phoenix Primary/Intermediate

5610 S. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Phone: 602-551-6594
Attendance: 602-551-6594
Fax: 602-268-9911

High School Students

ASU Prep South Phoenix Intermediate/High School

4445 S. 12th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Phone: 602-842-1722
Attendance: 602-842-1722
Fax: 602-441-0570

Casa Grande Student

ASU Prep Casa Grande High School

2612 W. Gila Bend Hwy.
Casa Grande, AZ 85193

Phone: 520-374-4200
Attendance: 520-374-4201
Fax: 520-876-9959

ASU Prep Digital

Email: ASUPrepDigitalAdmissions@asu.edu
Toll Free number: 844-692-3372
Fax: 602-930-4952

Executive Offices

Executive Officers

Physical Address

Fulton Center
300 E University Drive, Suite 210
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-965-4574

Mailing Address

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 876705
Tempe, AZ 85287-7304

Business Offices

Finance, Human Capital & Operations

Physical Address

University Center Bldg B
1130 E University Dr.
Suite 230
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 602-496-3322

Mailing Address

ASU Preparatory Academy
PO Box 877304
Tempe, AZ 85287-7304

Network Office Staff

Julie Young
Managing Director
julie.young.1@asu.edu

Amy McGrath
Chief Operating Officer
amy.mcgrath@asu.edu

Carrie Larson
Head of Schools
carrie.ellen.larson@asu.edu

Corey Woods
Chief of Staff
corey.woods@asu.edu

David Sudarma
Chief Technology Officer
dsudarma@asu.edu

John Kemper
Chief Financial Officer
john.kemper@asu.edu

Forrest Valora
Finance & Budget Officer
forrest.valora@asu.edu

Dr. Damon Twist
Executive Director of Talent Management
dtwist@asu.edu

Kelly Murray
Executive Director of Human Capital
kamurra9@asu.edu

Jamie Moran
Executive Director of Operations
jmoran15@asu.edu

Betsy Fowler
Executive Director of Strategic Projects
betsy.fowler@asu.edu

Sarah Rich
Executive Director of Learning Innovation
srich9@asu.edu

Janet Holt
Director of Exceptional Programs
jkholt@asu.edu

Heidi Alexander
Planning Principal
halexan7@asu.edu

Megan Hanley
Director Academies and Student Initiatives
mhanley8@asu.edu

Brian Weber
Senior IT Manager
bweber15@asu.edu

Doug Barksdale
Senior IT Technician
jdbarksd@asu.edu

Josh Duenas
IT Coordinator
jduenas4@asu.edu

Dannette Gastelo
Director of Student Data & State Compliance
dgastelo1@asu.edu

Fallon Roberts
Human Capital Manager
fkrobert@asu.edu

Teah Hopkins
Benefits Administrator
teah.hopkins@asu.edu

Stacy Kadisak
Human Capital Specialist
skadisak@asu.edu

Sheila Johnson
Human Capital Specialist
sjohn155@asu.edu

Kara Bohr
Talent Specialist
kara.bohr@asu.edu

Jennifer Luk
Talent Specialist
jennifer.luk@asu.edu

Rachel Maleski
Lead Training Specialist
rmaleski@asu.edu

Johanna Sanderson
Talent Specialist
jsande67@asu.edu

David Beard
Blended Learning Specialist
david.beard@asu.edu

Lisa Hrubec
Blended Learning Specialist
lhrubec@asu.edu

Fawn Eaton
Grant and Program Manager
fawn.eaton@asu.edu

Jessica Ward
Director of Finance and Business Operations
jess.ward@asu.edu

Lillian Gilmer
Director Budgeting and Reporting
lillian.gilmer@asu.edu

Yolanda Varin
Staff Accountant
yolanda.varin@asu.edu

Soojung Kim
Senior Manager – Accounting
soojung.kim@asu.edu

Gabriel Mahaffey
Accounts Payable Accountant
gabriel.mahaffey@asu.edu

Jocelyne Canestrelli
Child Nutrition Coordinator
jcanest1@asu.edu

Christie Tressler
Travel/Purchasing Admin
ctressle@asu.edu

Stefanie Contreras
Director of Marketing and Communications
stefanie.contreras@asu.edu

Emily Logan
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
elogan4@asu.edu

Jeni McClue
Testing Coordinator
jmcclue@asu.edu

Mark Gardner
Facilities Coordinator
mgardn18@asu.edu

Felecia O’Neal
Network Internship Coordinator
felecia.oneal@asu.edu

To view the ASU Prep Digital leadership team, please click here.

ASU is #1 in the U.S. for Innovation Most Innovative 2022 - Best Colleges U.S. News & World Report Badge