Notice

You are now leaving the high school website and entering the university site.

Notice

You are now leaving the high school website and entering the university site.

Notice

You are now leaving the high school website and entering the university site.

Notice

You are now leaving the high school website and entering the university site.

Notice

You are now leaving the high school website and entering the university site.

Contact Us

ASU Prep School locations

Student and teacher

ASU Prep Poly Preschool

6950 E Williams Field Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85212

Phone: 480-727-5700
Attendance: 480-727-5709
Fax: 480-727-5701
WhatsApp: 480-930-4857 | Weblink

Students

ASU Prep Poly STEM Academy

6950 E Williams Field Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85212

Phone: 480-727-5700
Attendance: 480-727-5709
Fax: 480-727-5701
WhatsApp: 480-930-4857 | Weblink

High School students

ASU Prep Poly STEM High School

7330 E Innovation Way South
Mesa, AZ 85212

Phone: 480-210-3943
Attendance: 480-727-5767
Fax: 480-727-3737
WhatsApp: 480-930-4857 | Weblink

171010-polytechnic-stem_hs-38986-jo-350x234

ASU Prep Poly SPARK Institute

7330 E Innovation Way South
Mesa, AZ 85212

Phone: 480-210-3943
Attendance: 480-727-5767
Fax: 480-727-3737
WhatsApp: 480-930-4857 | Weblink

Pre-school student

ASU Prep Phoenix Head Start Preschool

735 E Fillmore St.
Phoenix, AZ 85006

Phone: 602-899-1180
Attendance: 602-496-3101
Fax: 602-257-4852

Elementary Students

ASU Prep Phoenix Elementary School

735 E Fillmore St.
Phoenix, AZ 85006

Phone: 602-899-1180
Attendance: 602-496-3101
Fax: 602-257-4852
WhatsApp: 480-930-4857 | Weblink

Middle School Students

ASU Prep Phoenix Middle School

735 E Fillmore St.
Phoenix, AZ 85006

Phone: 602-899-1180
Attendance: 602-496-3101
Fax: 602-257-4852
WhatsApp: 480-930-4857 | Weblink

High School Students

ASU Prep Phoenix High School

735 E Fillmore St.
Phoenix, AZ 85006

Phone: 602-899-1180
Attendance: 602-496-3101
Fax: 602-257-4852
WhatsApp: 480-930-4857 | Weblink

Students Smiling

ASU Prep South Phoenix Primary/Intermediate

5610 S. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Phone: 602-551-6594
Attendance: 602-551-6594
Fax: 602-268-9911
WhatsApp: 480-930-4857 | Weblink

High School Students

ASU Prep South Phoenix Intermediate/High School

4445 S. 12th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Phone: 602-842-1722
Attendance: 602-842-1722
Fax: 602-441-0570
WhatsApp: 480-930-4857 | Weblink

Casa Grande Student

ASU Prep Casa Grande High School

2612 W. Gila Bend Hwy.
Casa Grande, AZ 85193

Phone: 520-374-4200
Attendance: 520-374-4201
Fax: 520-876-9959
WhatsApp: 480-930-4857 | Weblink

Pilgrim Rest Students

ASU Prep Pilgrim Rest Elementary

1401 E Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Phone: 602-496-0041
Admissions: 844-692-3372
WhatsApp: 480-930-4857 | Weblink

Enroll

ASU Prep Digital

Email: ASUPrepDigitalAdmissions@asu.edu
Toll Free number: 844-692-3372
Fax: 602-930-4952

Executive Offices

Business Offices

Finance, Human Capital & Operations

Network Office Staff

Julie Young
Managing Director
julie.young.1@asu.edu

Amy McGrath
Chief Operating Officer
amy.mcgrath@asu.edu

Leah Lommel
Chief Administrative Officer
leah.lommel@asu.edu

Carrie Larson
Head of Schools
carrie.ellen.larson@asu.edu

David Sudarma
Chief Technology Officer
dsudarma@asu.edu

Rebecca Hill
Chief of Staff
bhill97@asu.edu

Corey Woods
Executive Director of Community Relations
corey.woods@asu.edu

Dr. Damon Twist
Executive Director of Talent Management
dtwist@asu.edu

Kelly Murray
Executive Director of Human Capital
kamurra9@asu.edu

Jamie Moran
Executive Director of Operations
jmoran15@asu.edu

Betsy Fowler
Executive Director of Strategic Projects
betsy.fowler@asu.edu

Sarah Rich
Executive Director of Learning Innovation
srich9@asu.edu

May Prince
Executive Director of Student Advisement
mayprince@asu.edu

Janet Holt
Director of Exceptional Programs
jkholt@asu.edu

Amilee Grant
Director of Immersion Academics
amgrant9@asu.edu

Stefanie Contreras
Director of Marketing and Communications
stefanie.contreras@asu.edu

Emily Logan
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
elogan4@asu.edu

Megan Hanley
Director of Strategic Initiatives
mhanley8@asu.edu

Denise Waters
Director of Pathways and Student Initiatives
denise.waters@asu.edu

Dannette Gastelo
Director of Student Data & State Compliance
dgastelo1@asu.edu

Kay Johnson
Director or Strategic Communication
kay.johnson@asu.edu

Leah Fox
Proposal Manager
lfox10@asu.edu

Katie Van Deinse
Enterprise Business Manager
kvandein@asu.edu

Vanessa Agee
Academic Program Manager
vanessa.agee@asu.edu

Charles Baxter
Director of Information Systems
charles.baxter@asu.edu

Brian Weber
Senior IT Manager
bweber15@asu.edu

Kacey McCan
IT Operations Manager
kacey.mccan@asu.edu

Doug Barksdale
Senior IT Technician
jdbarksd@asu.edu

Josh Duenas
IT Coordinator
jduenas4@asu.edu

Cheree Childers
Student Information System Product Manager
cdchilde@asu.edu

Fallon Roberts
Human Capital Manager
fkrobert@asu.edu

Stacy Kadisak
Human Capital Specialist
skadisak@asu.edu

Kara Bohr
Human Capital Generalist II
kara.bohr@asu.edu

Rachel Maleski
Lead Training Specialist
rmaleski@asu.edu

Johanna Sanderson
Human Capital Generalist I
jsande67@asu.edu

Kathy Piippo
Human Capital Generalist I
kpiippo1@asu.edu

Miriam Perez
Benefits Administrator
mperez74@asu.edu

Krystle Rosales
Benefits Coordinator
krosale6@asu.edu

David Beard
Next Gen Learning Coordinator
david.beard@asu.edu

Lisa Hrubec
Next Gen Learning Coordinator
lhrubec@asu.edu

Jill Loveall
Next Gen Learning Coordinator
jloveal2@asu.edu

Anabel Fernandez
Admissions Manager
anabel.fernandez@asu.edu

Hannah Lee
Registrar
hannah.lee@asu.edu

Amy Danielson
Registrar
amy.danielson@asu.edu

Pamela Lazo
Student Support Representative
ptlazo@asu.edu

Jessica Ward
Director of Finance and Business Operations
jess.ward@asu.edu

John Piccione
Budget Manager
jpiccio3@asu.edu

Nicole Wilson
Payroll Manager
nrwilso6@asu.edu

Donna Peterson
Lead Accountant
donna.peterson.1@asu.edu

Yolanda Varin
Staff Accountant
yolanda.varin@asu.edu

Soojung Kim
Assistant Controller
soojung.kim@asu.edu

Fawn Eaton
Grant and Program Manager
fawn.eaton@asu.edu

Trista Zobitz
Microschool Program Manager
trista.zobitz@asu.edu

Jocelyne Canestrelli
Child Nutrition Coordinator
jcanest1@asu.edu

Christie Tressler
Travel/Purchasing Admin
ctressle@asu.edu

Jeni McClue
Testing Coordinator
jmcclue@asu.edu

Mark Gardner
Facilities Coordinator
mgardn18@asu.edu

Felecia O’Neal
Network College and Career Coordinator
felecia.oneal@asu.edu

Melinda Liagoure
Exceptional Programs Coordinator
mliagour@asu.edu

Jennifer Alvarado
Attendance Coordinator
jennifer.alvarado1@asu.edu

Lindy Foust
Digital Operations Coordinator
lindy.foust@asu.edu

Jennifer Luk
Business Analyst
jennifer.luk@asu.edu

Debra Addae
Operations Coordinator
dkaddae@asu.edu

Martha Plascencia
Administrative Services Assistant
martha.plascencia@asu.edu

To view the ASU Prep Digital leadership team, please click here.

ASU is #1 in the U.S. for Innovation Most Innovative 2022 - Best Colleges U.S. News & World Report Badge