Phoenix Preschool

Welcome to ASU Prep Phoenix Preschool

ASU Preparatory Academies create diverse school and family partnerships for our community preschool programs that develop confident, caring, creative children.

• ASU Prep Parent Meeting-September 19, 2018, 8:30 a.m. and 6 p.m.,

ASU Prep Downtown Phoenix Media Center

Important Note to Parents September 6, 2018
Important Note to Parents August 7, 2018
Important Note to Parents August 14, 2018

Subscribe to receive information about our K-12 schools and upcoming school tours.
ASU Preparatory Academy Interest Form

ASU Prep Accredites Seal

Dir. of Elementary Learning
Stephanie Celis
Stephanie.M.Celis@asu.edu

K-12 Dean of Students
Ruby Alvarado-Hernandez
ruby.alvarado@asu.edu
Website: http://ralvaradohernandezasuprep.weebly.com/

Preschool
Nicole Ainsa
nicole.aragon@asu.edu

Preschool IA
Brisa Marquez
Brisa.Marquez@asu.edu

Preschool IA
Mya Gonick
mgonick@asu.edu

Preschool IA
Victoria Lopez
vlopez24@asu.edu

Dir. of Business, Community Outreach & Facilities
Lina Munoz
lina.munoz@asu.edu

Preschool
Elda Sandoval
esandov4@asu.edu
Website: http://esandovalasuprep.weebly.com/

Preschool
Shy Pierson
shy.pierson@asu.edu
Website: https://spiersonasuprep.weebly.com/

Preschool IA
Clara Avila Medrano
Clara.Avilamedrano@asu.edu

Preschool IA
Tracy Cipolla-Cortesi

Philosophy Statement

Thematic Units

In preschool we have a daily routine and schedule that supports differentiated instruction. Our planbook shows what the main focus is for the day. However, please be aware our main objective is to meet the individual needs of each student. A variety of educational activities are presented throughout the day in addition to what is shown on the planbook. Due to individual needs and the pace of the group, adjustments may be made throughout the week. This being said sometimes we do not get to some of the content on our planbook exactly when we plan to however, we will get to it.

Download handbook

 


We invite you to contact us for more information about the Phoenix Preschool program.Preschool student at ASU Prep Phoenix

Contact Information

735 E Fillmore St.
Phoenix, AZ 85006
Phone: 602-496-3100
Attendance: 602-496-3101
Fax: 602-257-4852

Office Hours

7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Instructional Hours

Full Day: 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

AM Half Day: 8:30 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

PM Half Day: 12:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Complete a Preschool Interest Form