Phoenix Preschool

Home / ASU Prep Schools / Phoenix Preschool

Welcome to ASU Prep Phoenix Preschool

asu prep phoenix preschool caring children

asu prep phoenix preschool confident child development

creative children asu prep phoenix preschool

ASU Preparatory Academy creates diverse
school and family partnerships for our
community preschool programs that develop
confident, caring, creative children.

 

Take a 360° tour

View on YouTube playlist

Get more information

information icon subscribe asu prep phoenix preschool

Subscribe to receive information about our schools and upcoming school tours.

 

 

Curriculum

preschool curriculum asu prep phoenix

Philosophy statement

Thematic units

In preschool we have a daily routine and schedule that supports differentiated instruction. Our planbook shows what the main focus is for the day. However, please be aware our main objective is to meet the individual needs of each student. A variety of educational activities are presented throughout the day in addition to what is shown on the planbook. Due to individual needs and the pace of the group, adjustments may be made throughout the week. This being said sometimes we do not get to some of the content on our planbook exactly when we plan to however, we will get to it.

 

 

Calendar

 

 

 

Handbook

 

 

 

 

Staff

Principal K-8
Stephanie Celis
Stephanie.M.Celis@asu.edu

Dean of Students K-8
Adrianna Aragon
adriana.aragon@asu.edu

K-12 Athletic Director
Ruby Alvarado-Hernandez
ruby.alvarado@asu.edu

Counselor K-8
Briana Paskins
bpaskins@asu.edu

Social Worker K-12
Ilian Carla Pena
Iliancarla.Pena@asu.edu

K-12 Student Services
Estefany Silva
esilva19@asu.edu

Receptionist
Carmen Vela
cavela1@asu.edu

Administrative Asst. K-12
Cyndi Pitaro
Cynthia.Pitaro@asu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Lareina Vanley
lvanley@asu.edu

Registered Nurse
Lisa Bayans
Lisa.Bayans@asu.edu

Health Assistant
Daisy Moreno
dmoren18@asu.edu

Preschool Teacher
Elda Sandoval
esandov4@asu.edu

Preschool Teacher
Nicole Ainsa
nicole.aragon@asu.edu

Pre K IA
Anne Marie Williamson
amwill87@asu.edu

Pre-K IA
Tracy Cipolla-Cortesi
tmcipoll@asu.edu

Pre K IA
Victoria Lopez
vlopez24@asu.edu

 

 

 

Contact us

attendance phone number icon asu prep phoenix preschool

Attendance: 602-496-3101

fax asu prep phoenix preschool

Fax: 602-257-4852

asu prep phoenix preschool hours

Office hours:
Monday: 7:45 a.m.–2:30 p.m.
Tuesday-Friday: 7:45 a.m.–3:30 p.m.
Instructional hours:
Monday: 8:15 a.m. – 2:15 p.m.
Tuesday-Friday: 8:15 a.m. – 3:15 p.m

Complete a preschool enrollment request form