ASU Prep South Phoenix
High School

Grades 7–12

Home / ASU Prep Schools / South Phoenix High School

Welcome to ASU Prep South Phoenix High School (Grades 7–12)

The ASU Preparatory Academy high school program prepares students to enter and graduate from a university of their choice while becoming leaders and contributors to society. The high school offers the internationally acclaimed Cambridge Curriculum, that prepares students to enroll in university classes by their junior year in high school. Additionally, all students participate in a capstone project course each year.

Students at ASU Prep South Phoenix High School have opportunities to

maroon tablet icon asu prep south phoenix high school blended learning technology

use technology to address problems and challenges

global awareness project learning asu prep south phoenix high school

work collaboratively on solutions to local and global community issues

volunteer program asu prep south phoenix high school

and participate in service programs.

Through research projects, students develop an understanding of the broader community and how they can make an impact.

  • pca high school smile learn classroom

  • pca high school smile lunch

  • pca  highchool smile pitchfork

  • pca kindergarten middle play

  • pca kindergarten middle

 

Enrollment

now enrolling asu prep south phoenix high school

Now accepting applications for enrollment

Open Enrollment is ongoing, and prospective students will be registered on a first-come, first-served basis until capacity is met. To submit an enrollment request for your student to attend ASU Preparatory Academy South Phoenix high school (grades 7-12), please click the link below.

Enrollment request

 

Open house

open house enrollment RSVP asu prep

Please join us for an open house and tour:

RSVP today!

Open houses and tours can also be scheduled by appointment.
To schedule, please email asuprepmarketing@asu.edu or call 602-888-9297.

Take a 360° tour

View on YouTube playlist

 

Get more information

information icon subscribe asu prep south phoenix pca high school

Subscribe to receive information about our K-12 schools and upcoming school tours.

 

FAQs

Frequently asked questions

 

Curriculum

Course Catalog

 

Staff

Director of Secondary Learning
Lina Munoz
lina.munoz@asu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Miriam Perez
mperez74@asu.edu

HS Math Teacher
Alyssa Perez
aperez99@asu.edu
Website: http://aperezasuprep.weebly.com

English and French Teacher
Jill Loveall
jlovea12@asu.edu
Website: http://jloveallasuprep.weebly.com

HS Spanish Teacher
Laura Roberts
laura.roberts.2@asu.edu
Website: http://robertsasuprep.weebly.com

TOSA and Digital Facilitator
Mahogney Turner
mahogney.turner@asu.edu
Website: http://mturnerasuprep.weebly.com

HS SpEd IA
Maria Bustillos
maria.bustillos@asu.edu

HS Art Teacher
Susan Bauer
sfuglest@asu.edu
Website: http://sbauerasuprep.weebly.com

HS Social Studies Teacher
Ulises Araiza
uaraiza@asu.edu
Website: http://uaraizaasuprep.weebly.com/

HS Science Teacher
Kenneth Griego
kenneth.griego@asu.edu

21st Century Grant Coordinator
Sandra Gonzalez
sandra.m.gonzales@asu.edu

Dean of Students High School
Charles Becker
charles.becker@asu.edu

HS College-Going Advisor
Andrea Glenn
aglenn10@asu.edu
Website: http://aglenn10asuprep.weebly.com

Janitorial
Maria Ornelas

HS Sped Teacher
Angela Rand
angela.rand@asu.edu
Website: http://amrandasuprep.weebly.com

HS Social Studies
Billy Robb
william.j.Robb@asu.edu
Website: http://wjrobbasuprep.weebly.com

8th Grade ELA
Hailey Hershkowitz
hailey.alcarez@asu.edu
Website: http://hhershasuprep.weebly.com

STEM Teacher
Kathleen McKee
Kathleen.M.Flanigan@asu.edu
Website: http://asuprepsphxcompupower.weebly.com

TOSA and Digital Facilitator
Erica Ellis
eaellis3@asu.edu
Website: http://eellisasuprep.weebly.com

HS Math Teacher
Mallory Stermon
mstermon@asu.edu
Website: http://mstermonasuprep.weebly.com

HS English
Tanya Avise
tavise@asu.edu

 

Calendar

 

Handbook

 

Contact us

email subscribe asu prep south phoenix pca high school

call asu prep south phoenix pca high school phone number

Phone: 602-842-1722

address asu prep south phoenix pca high school location

attendance phone number icon asu prep south phoenix pca high school

Attendance: 602-842-1722

fax asu prep south phoenix pca high school

Fax: 602-441-0570

asu prep south phoenix pca high school hours

Office hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Instructional hours: 8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.